Ramsey Knights of Columbus – Ramsey NJ

We are changing our website service and appreciate your patience…

Here are some important dates

  • January 2016
    • Tuesday 1/19/2016, 7:00PM – First Degree Ceremony (confirmed)
    • Tuesday 1/19/2016, 7:30PM – Officer Meeting (all Members welcome)
    • Thursday 1/21/2106, 7:00PM – Second Degree Ceremony (confirmed)
    • Tuesday  1/26/2015, 8:00PM – Joseph A Lamb, Fourth Degree Meeting (at Hall)
    • Sunday 1/30/2015, 3:00PM – Annual Basketball Free Throw Contest @ St Pauls Gym
  • February 2016
    • Tuesday 2/3/2016, 8:00PM – Member Meeting
    • Sunday 2/7/2016, 5:00PM til End of Game – Member SUPERBOWL Party (Benefit for General Fund)
    • Tuesday 2/9/2016, 7:00PM – First Degree Ceremony (tentative)
    • Tuesday 2/16/2016, 7:30PM – Officer Meeting (all Members welcome)
  • March 2016
    • Tuesday 3/1/2016, 8:00PM – Member Meeting
    • Tuesday 3/8/2016, 7:00PM – First Degree Ceremony (tentative)
    • Tuesday 3/15/2016, 7:00PM – Easter Holiday Distribution (all Members welcome)
    • Tuesday 3/15/2016, 7:30PM – Officer Meeting (all Members welcome)
    • Friday 3/18/2016, 7:00PM – Knights of Columbus Annual St. Patrick’s Day Benefit
    • Sunday 3/25/2016 – 3/27/2016 – EASTER weekend
  • April 2016
    • Tuesday 4/5/2016, 8:00PM – Member Meeting
    • Friday 4/8/2016, 7:00PM – 3rd Degree Ceremony @ the Hall
    • Tuesday 4/12/2016, 7:00PM – First Degree Ceremony (tentative)
    • Tuesday 4/19/2016, 7:30PM – Officer Meeting (all Members welcome)
    • Friday thru Sunday 4/22 thru 4/24/2016 – Special Children’s Drive (targeting)
    • Applications for Scholarship Candidates (due date, TBA)

We meet monthly on the 1st Tuesday at the Hall at 48 Mechanic Street, Ramsey, NJ 07446

For Hall Rental info, please call 201-327-9606